Go to content

Committee Contact Details

About The Club > Committee/Manager Details

Executive Committee

 
Chairman/Groundsman - Johnny Dunne - 087-7802098


Vice Chairman - Paul Delaney - 086-3700320 - pauldelaney28@hotmail.com

Treasurer - Ross Byrne - rossbyrne15@gmail.com


Club Secretaries - Stephen Clarke - wicklowroverssecretary@gmail.com

  Trevor Conyard - tconyard@gmail.com

WDSL Super 7's/9's Fixtures Secretary - Trevor Conyard - tconyard@gmail.com


PRO/Website/Social Media - Jimmy Nolan - 087-9108706 - jimmy.nolan09@hotmail.com


DDSL/WDFL Secretary - Paul Delaney - 086-3700320 - pauldelaney28@hotmail.com


Non - Executive Positions

WDSL 11 a side Fixtures Secretary - Franny Copeland - 087-7589332 - fcopeland8@gmail.com

Child Liaison Officer - Maria Lewins - 086-0851669 - wr.childliaison@gmail.com
Leinster Senior Secretary - David Rowan - 087-7722686

Club Shop - Colin Hindle - 087-1278510 - wrafcshop@gmail.com




Back to content